First post! + Limited Fresh Lemon Series purchase.

So the site is almost done being set up. I have a few things left to work on before all the drop-down links are fully functioning and pages are filled with actual content (lol). I’m really excited to get everything up and fully running but it’s taking more time than I originally wanted because of the limited amount of time I have to dedicate to my personal hobbies. (Raising a 9 mo. old baby takes up a ton of time!) Hopefully things will be ready in a few more weeks.

As for the store I haven’t actually opened up the ebay shop yet. I’m still waiting on poly mailers and boxes to come in from the mail. Since i’m new to selling I’ve had to spend a lot of time researching on how to ship things without overspending/overcharging. I also ended up ordering the wrong size boxes by mistake. Doh!

Anyways, I’d like to kick off my first post with one of my recent purchases. Onward! 😀

I received this set about 2 weeks ago from Hong Kong. Probably one of my favorite sets. (I LOVE lemons!!) I was late to purchasing these so it was difficult for me to find someone who was selling the plush set plus the tea set. (I feel bad for the seller. I was constantly bothering them with questions since I had never purchased from them before. lol….)

Limited Fresh Lemon March 2015 Series

I really like the keychain series but I don’t collect keychain’s usually. If I come across a good deal for these though I might purchase them at a later date.

Lemon Series Keychains

Leave a comment